top of page


Be Part of Patrick's Legacy.

To help ensure the longevity of the Patrick Conner Award, please make a donation. You will receive a charitable tax receipt for your contribution and you will be helping us bring big ideas and individuals together.


To donate to the award, cheques may be made payable to: Theatre Rusticle 121 1/2 Rusholme Rd. #2 Toronto, ON M6H 2Y6

Or donate online through Canada Helps


The Patrick Conner Award is generously supported by:  


Andrew Arnold, Suzanne Ballantyne, David Bennett, Franco Boni, Dr. Julia Brown, Joshua Burston, Beatrice Campbell, Michael Catlin, Derrick Chua, R.Kelly Clipperton, The Conner Family, Steve Cumyn, Andrea Davis, Lynne Garret, Anne Hardcastle, Leif Harmsen for Die in Debt Theatre, Michael Healey, Astrid Janson, Brooke Johnson, Jon Kaplan, Ron Kennell, Maureen Kirkpatrick, Marsha Kirzner, Marie-Josee Lefebvre, Melinda Little, Allyson McMackon, Mary Lou Morgan, Eric Mykhalovsky, Kathleen Peets, Susan & Gene Phillion, Michelle Ramsay, Rise Espresso, Todd Sherman, Lucy Sharratt, Stephen Skrilic, Paul & Nancy Smolkin, Sarah Garton Stanley, Julie Stewart, Nancy Webster.


bottom of page