top of page






On Monday, September 19, 2016, we invite you to join us at The Theatre Centre (1115 Queen St. W. Toronto) from 6:30- 8 for 4th Annual Patrick Conner Awards. The Event is free and all are welcome.


Spend time celebrating our latest 2016 recipients Georgina Beaty and Sarah Pittoello


The Patrick Conner Award builds space for acknowledging the costs of integrity, honesty, generosity and belief. The Award is given annually to two extraordinary individuals who straddle and unify two worlds that were essential to Patrick ~ (i) theatre and (ii) sustainable living, including the sustainability of food production in our environment. Previous recipients include Estelle Shook, James Davis,  Lea Ambros and Taarini Chopra.


We invite you to join us for lavender lemonade with a twist, celebrating the memory of our dear friend Patrick, and this year’s recipients of the Award established in his name. Light entertainment and fare will be provided. Cash Bar.


The event is free.


If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact any of the Award Committee below.


We look forward to seeing you on September 19, 2016 at 6:30pm at The Theatre Centre.


Thanks to The Theatre Centre for helping us celebrate this year's recipients and for sharing in the celebration of The Patrick Conner Award



The Patrick Conner Award Committee

Sarah Garton Stanley (Chair), Andrew Arnold, Franco Boni, Michael Chipman, Derrick Chua, Allyson McMackon, Peter Mitchell, Hope Thompson Clinton Walker, 

Past Member: Jon Kaplan, Michael Catlin, Maureen Kirkpatrick and Julie Daniluk



bottom of page